Our Team

The team at Massey Child Care Centre consists of approximately 33 staff.

General Manager: Alison Angel

Manager, ECE Services: Susan Clare

Young Children's Curriculum Leader: Karen Laird

Administration Team Leader: Helen Eades
Administration Assistant: Helen Willacy

Kiwi Team Leader: Cat Parker
Kiwi Teaching Team: Michelle Moore, Sarah Wood, David Mouat, Simone Dawson
Kiwi Auxiliary Support: Lea-Ann McGinty

Kea Team Leader: Tommy Harvey
Kea Teaching Team: Ngaire Taal, William Sara, Pippa Lampkin, 
Kea Auxiliary Support: Caroline James

Tui Team Leader: Kim Putze
Tui Teaching Team: Tayla Saunders, Marietta Manlapaz, Amy Hague, Rachael Bishop, Yasu Torres
Tui Auxiliary Support: Yvonne Campbell

Hoiho Team Leader: Caryn Deans
Hoiho Teaching Team: Monika Charlton, Michelle Cheer, Nicole Farrington, Sophie James
Hoiho Auxiliary Support: Angela Shailer

Team Leader Release: Jacqui Kelly

Over 90% of the teaching team at Massey Child Care Centre are qualified and certified Early Childhood teachers in New Zealand.